2016 South Coast Annual Club Championships and Prize-giving

Members of Budo Karate-Do South Africa – South Coast held their annual club championships and prize-giving recently at which all the gold medal winners and the best achievers during 2016 were honoured.


Back Row (L To R): Nicholas Kalamoudacos, Ali Muzananemho, Kumaren Pillay, Caleb Thompson, Dylan Conradie, Yathin Daja, Osten Luthywathi, Chanlin Naicker.
Front Row (L to R): Yvette Jackson, Ritika Ramdin, Lydia Naidoo, Jeiel Jadwynne, Drishti Nunkoo, Ethan Thompson, Marcus Mudenda, Regne Potgieter.